Currency

Star Wars Imperial Tie Fighter Pilot Black flightsuit uniform jumpsuit

Be the first to review this product

10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$142.99

Reduced Price: $79.99

Processing time:7-12 Working Days
Shipping time:3-7 Working Days
How to measure

How to measure male

How to measure female

Need help? Ask a question.
OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
AWESOME Review by Shinji - GER
Quality
Value
Price
I ordered this uniform. It arrived on my doorstep a week later.it's PERFECT. This costume is worth the money.
(Posted on 10/15/17)
Very nice ! Review by Jackie
Quality
Value
Price
Great quality, perfectly fit ! The costume ordered is just what I wanted ! (Posted on 10/15/17)
501st approved! Review by Order66Camaro
Quality
Value
Price
I've purchased 2. They look great and are 501st approved! (Posted on 10/15/17)
Great Review by Spheon
Quality
Value
Price
Everything looks great and it arrived very quickly. I will definitely purchase from here again. Keep up the good work. (Posted on 10/15/17)
great present Review by feitianxiaozhu
Quality
Value
Price
This order is for my dad as a present. He is a senior star wars fans.Today is his 54 birthday.(He is so excited when he get the present).And now he is sleeping wihe the clothes. (Posted on 10/15/17)
kind service Review by jerry1979
Quality
Value
Price
My first order is XL size but it too large which beacuse i confused the size.Customer service first time to deal with my problem and sold another one with 50%off,which is a good idea and save my postage.Thank you!:) (Posted on 10/15/17)
Nice experience! Review by stragt
Quality
Value
Price
The material was better than my image, but it has litter tight when i weared it. Maybe i choose a wrong size. (Posted on 10/15/17)
Love It! Review by Katie A
Quality
Value
Price
I absolutely love my cosplay from CosplaySky! It arrived very quickly after ordering it, and the customer service is brilliant! The cosplay itself is so accurate to the character and made with high quality products and comfortable to wear! I've already ordered a second cosplay from CosplaySky and I look forward to many more!!! (Posted on 10/15/17)
starsFive stars. Review by Jane0725
Quality
Value
Price
Good quality costume, arrived quickly (Posted on 10/15/17)
Perfect! Review by Dawn D.
Quality
Value
Price
ive bought from CosplaySky at lease 6 times and the quality of work is amazing I never had a problem with the costumes and the prices are very affordable ill continue to shop with CosplaySky in the future. (Posted on 10/15/17)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 20 Points for writing a review this product.

You're reviewing: Star Wars Imperial Tie Fighter Pilot Black flightsuit uniform jumpsuit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price