Star Wars Imperial Officer Uniform Costume Deluxe Version NEW

Quality
Value
Price
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$99.00

Reduced Price: $79.99

Processing time:7-12 Working Days
Shipping time:3-7 Working Days
How to measure

How to measure male

How to measure female

Need help? Ask a question (1)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Phenomenal Review by Jay
Quality
Value
Price
Although I’ve done two years ago, I have to say that I am still very impressed with how well it holds out. The only drawback that I have with it is the fact of the zipper failed after about two months. Because it’s a very tedious process to go in and replace the whole zipper, I have left it alone and simply rely on the buttons to keep the uniform together. Having said that, it fit perfectly and I submitted it for approval with the 501st legion.
It was approved the first time I submitted pictures and did not require any kind of modifications whatsoever.
For anybody who is considering buying this car, I must strongly recommend to you that you spend the extra few dollars it cost to have it tailored to fit. Don’t go with the generic size chart because in a lot of cases, that may not always work. If you are trying to become a member of the 501st legion, it’s worth Spending the extra few dollars. (Posted on 12/10/17)
Top Review by Uncany
Quality
Value
Price
A top costume. Well put together, good stitching and very comfortable to wear. (Posted on 12/9/17)
Top Review by Uncany
Quality
Value
Price
Top costume and real well put together. Good stitching and comfortable. (Posted on 12/9/17)
Great fitting suits Review by Paul Jedi Jed
Quality
Value
Price
The Imperial Officer is a fine suit. These fit great so I have purchased 3 so far. I highly recommend these for any cosplayer. And if you want a great started costume to apply to the 501st this is the one. Great Job CosplaySky! (Posted on 12/6/17)
Go Custom for Curves! Review by Natasha
Quality
Value
Price
While I love their costumes, Cosplay seem to only have male sizes for any of the unisex costumes and both times I have ordered 'Female XXXL' I got the male XXXL. When I went custom, it fit perfectly and has been approved for 501st after adjusting the flares. (Posted on 11/22/17)
It has all the extra details needed for 501st approval! Review by Daniel
Quality
Value
Price
I have purchased a few different officer uniforms in the past and yours are by far the best. Excellent attention to detail and an excellent fit.

Will buy again. (Posted on 11/20/17)
Nailed it! Review by Colin
Quality
Value
Price
Not only did my costume come quickly but it fit like a dream once it arrived. I paid a little extra for the custom fit and it was honestly worth every penny. My only real gripe is that you will need to reinforce any of the eye-hooks and snaps and the cheap, plastic zipper broke after a couple of times wearing it so I had to replace it with something more heavy-duty. Aside from those minor quibbles this is a fantastic costume for a great price. (Posted on 11/13/17)
Great quality for a great price Review by M-SorrowL
Quality
Value
Price
Cosplaysky really nailed the Imperial Officer look. The custom measurements were just as I expected and the quality of the material is good. I'm very happy with my purchase. Everything fit perfectly. (Posted on 10/29/17)
Fantastic Review by Derek
Quality
Value
Price
Looks and fits great! Highly recommended for 501st. (Posted on 10/5/17)
Good, but not great Review by Chris
Quality
Value
Price
Overall this outfit is acceptable.

If you're going for 501st approval, know you'll need to take to a seamstress to have a few items updated.

For the tunic, the eye hooks and snaps are terrible. You'll need to replace them.

Also, I paid extra for custom sizing and gave very specific measurements. I stated a 39 cm neck, and they made it 49 cm. I had to pay to have them make and reship to me... it was an additional $35 I believe. They wanted me to pay another $25 for the tailor, but I refused as it wasn't my fault. i had provided them exactly to the cm the measurements, and they didn't follow it.

For the trousers, the 'flares' were crazy large. I even requested them smaller, and they were still Dumbo ears. And technically, they're too low, but that I can let slide. I sent them Photos from LucasFilm and the 501st showing exactly how the flares should look, but it was ignored. I had to have the seamstress take the flares in.

I would recommend, but be weary. I've since ordered 2 more (Olive Green and Cream) so we'll see how those turn out.

I did get 501 approval after altering the eye hooks, snaps, taking the flares in, and pressing it. (Posted on 8/30/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 20 Points for writing a review this product.

You're reviewing: Star Wars Imperial Officer Uniform Costume Deluxe Version NEW

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price