Currency

Star Wars Imperial Officer Uniform Costume Deluxe Version NEW

Quality
Value
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$99.00

Reduced Price: $79.99

Processing time:7-12 Working Days
Shipping time:3-7 Working Days
How to measure

How to measure male

How to measure female

Need help? Ask a question (1)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Fantastic Review by Derek
Quality
Value
Price
Looks and fits great! Highly recommended for 501st. (Posted on 10/5/17)
Good, but not great Review by Chris
Quality
Value
Price
Overall this outfit is acceptable.

If you're going for 501st approval, know you'll need to take to a seamstress to have a few items updated.

For the tunic, the eye hooks and snaps are terrible. You'll need to replace them.

Also, I paid extra for custom sizing and gave very specific measurements. I stated a 39 cm neck, and they made it 49 cm. I had to pay to have them make and reship to me... it was an additional $35 I believe. They wanted me to pay another $25 for the tailor, but I refused as it wasn't my fault. i had provided them exactly to the cm the measurements, and they didn't follow it.

For the trousers, the 'flares' were crazy large. I even requested them smaller, and they were still Dumbo ears. And technically, they're too low, but that I can let slide. I sent them Photos from LucasFilm and the 501st showing exactly how the flares should look, but it was ignored. I had to have the seamstress take the flares in.

I would recommend, but be weary. I've since ordered 2 more (Olive Green and Cream) so we'll see how those turn out.

I did get 501 approval after altering the eye hooks, snaps, taking the flares in, and pressing it. (Posted on 8/30/17)
Fast delivery Review by Chris
Quality
Value
Price
I bought this for my University cosplay show. Express is real fast than others. I would wear it before Cosplay show start. (Posted on 8/15/17)
Great costume and fast service. Review by fanmaiziZ
Quality
Value
Price
product was perfectly accurate to the size measurements given and was shipped very quickly (Posted on 8/15/17)
Nice experience Review by Magicone
Quality
Value
Price
It was my third times to purchased from here. It has good quality and suit price for me. And they have professional customer service to solve my problem when i was confusing. I would come back again. (Posted on 8/15/17)
Really surprised, turned out great Review by Paul
Quality
Value
Price
Just bought this as my first order from CosplaySky, putting a kit together for the 501st. Really surprised at how well the tunic is put together, and the pants feel like standard dress pants. Comfortable, though a little tighter than I expected (I got a medium and figured it'd be a little big, which the arms are but not much else, but it all worked out). If I had the money, I'd order some of the other colors for display in the house and trooping. (Posted on 4/28/17)
Love it Review by Jack
Quality
Value
Price
t's a great costume! the size is perfect, really really happy with it!!!!!
(Posted on 3/30/17)
Good cosplays Review by Betty
Quality
Value
Price
This kind of cosplays are fantastic.
(Posted on 3/30/17)
Great quality ! Review by Piter
Quality
Value
Price
The costume I got was very well made up of very good materials ! Also a great fit ! Love it ! (Posted on 3/9/17)
A nice piece for a Start in the 501st Review by Hans-Jürgen
Quality
Value
Price
Looks god and is good to wear. The Company is able to adjust the costume against your needs and the 501st demands. Over all a nice piece that can bring you to Level 2 with the right adds. (Posted on 3/6/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 20 Points for writing a review this product.

You're reviewing: Star Wars Imperial Officer Uniform Costume Deluxe Version NEW

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price