Avengers: Age of Ultron Captain America Steve Rogers Uniform Outfit Cosplay Costume

Quality
Value
Price
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$385.99

Reduced Price: $189.99

Processing time:15-20 working Days
Shipping time:3-7 Working Days
How to measure

How to measure male

How to measure female

Need help? Ask a question.
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Great quality Review by Moshe
Quality
Value
Price
Great quality, I ordered by mistake 1-2 size larger and still the whole jacket lifts up when i raise my arms. (Posted on 11/16/17)
Great Suit, Great Price Review by Dennis
Quality
Value
Price
I love it!!! So detailed, and the metal star and buckles add so much. It needs a little bit of tailoring as the whole jacket lifts up when i raise my arms. But the overall the suit is amazing. (Posted on 11/10/17)
if only I could write a 6 star review! Review by stefan
Quality
Value
Price
Let me start by saying ; cosplaysky made my halloween ad L.A Comic Con. The Custom Made captain america suit only took tem a couple of weeks to ship (to L.A) and it looks amazing! On halloween, over than 50 (I kid you not) people took photos with me, it was pretty crazy. Everyone said that this is the best costume they have seen. The quality is pretty good, the mask/helmet is not bad at all. Well done and thanks for the product! (Posted on 11/1/17)
Awesome Review by Thomas
Quality
Value
Price
Fantastic quality. Only issue was some loose threads on the pouch belt, but they were easily trimmed off. Absolutely love it! (Posted on 10/11/17)
A++ for this Captain America costume Review by Paul
Quality
Value
Price
This was a great costume for the price I paid. It looks and feels really nice and I highly recommend this! (Posted on 10/10/17)
Age of Ultron rocks Review by Todd
Quality
Value
Price
Ordered this and it came so quickly, it was well packaged and other than the mask that I ordered everything was stitched really well and the star is real metal, there are a few flaws and inaccurate cuts here and there but seriously 20 mins and 1 dollar worth of fabric glue and it was amazing. Totally worth it, and top notch quality. (Posted on 8/28/17)
Age of Ultron rocks Review by Todd
Quality
Value
Price
Ordered this and it came so quickly, it was well packaged and other than the mask that I ordered everything was stitched really well and the star is real metal, there are a few flaws and inaccurate cuts here and there but seriously 20 mins and 1 dollar worth of fabric glue and it was amazing. Totally worth it, and top notch quality. (Posted on 8/28/17)
Great costume and fast service. Review by sam
Quality
Value
Price
Super fast shipping and nice quality. I did custom measurements and the pants were a bit long but thats an easy fix. The quality of the outfit is great and the pricing was the best. After ordering with custom sizing it arrived in about 2 weeks (give or take a day or two), Overall a very great experience! (Posted on 8/15/17)
Great Costume, Minor Notes Review by Paul
Quality
Value
Price
The costume arrived extremely fast, I fit almost all of their pre-measurements for a medium so I went with their already done sizes. It shipped within a day and only took 5 days to arrive.

When the costume arrived and I unpackaged it everything looked good, except the belt which was quite frayed. I'll have to clean this up a bit but over-all it was in good condition.

After I tried the costume on I realized that the button hole for the pants was not cut, its just a sewn line so I will have to go get a seamstress to fix that issue for me. The boot covers are quite large, I'm unsure if I'll be able to get anything to fill them out, they're about 2 inches wider than the costume itself.

Overall, great quality costume it will get very hot inside as its lined with a polyester interior. (Posted on 7/17/17)
Custom made & perfect fit! Review by Samantha
Quality
Value
Price
CosplaySky was extremely wonderful with this. I had it custom fit and asked for the blue to be less shiny. They were extremely accommodating and actually ended up reversing the fabric since the blue inside had less of the gloss shiny look which I abhor. It arrived really quickly, fits perfectly, and looks GREAT! I can't wait to wear it. (Posted on 4/30/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 20 Points for writing a review this product.

You're reviewing: Avengers: Age of Ultron Captain America Steve Rogers Uniform Outfit Cosplay Costume

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price