CBS Supergirl Kara Zor-El Danvers Costume + Cape Cosplay Costume

Quality
Value
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$162.99

Reduced Price: $106.99

Processing time:7-12 Working Days
How to measure

How to measure male

How to measure female

Need help? Ask a question (6)
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Amazing Review by Fairytaleprincess
Quality
Value
Price
I just love this outfit. It is one of my favorites to wear to comic con's. Everyone just loves it. (Posted on 10/2/17)
It is amazing Review by Sil
Quality
Value
Price
I was exteremly happy with this outfit. Everyone just loves it when they see me. Thank you and it came in less than 5 days.
(Posted on 8/27/17)
Great costume and fast service. Review by fanmaiziZ
Quality
Value
Price
It's was amazingly fast and good quality outfitservice! Not one thing damaged! (Posted on 8/15/17)
I love it Review by Raina
Quality
Value
Price
The fabric is very comfortable, it fits like a glove (I had it custom ordered, which I think is a well spent extra $20), and it looks awesome! Also for what you pay for it you definitely get your money's worth. The only other officer uniform I could before this was some Dutch lady making custom uniforms for $600. As far as I could tell, they were probably the exact same quality as cosplaysky's which I was ecstatic about (Posted on 5/2/17)
The best costume ever ! Review by kalina
Quality
Value
Price
This is one of the best and most beautiful costumes I have ever bought ! I was very happy with my purchase ! Would love to highly recommend it to everyone ! (Posted on 4/14/17)
It was a little small, but otherwise very good! Review by Barry Allen
Quality
Value
Price
I recently bought this for my friend as a christmas gift, but it was a little too small on her. I'm hoping that I can return it, and get a new one with custom measurements this time. If you are going to get this costume, I highly recommend custom measurements!! (Posted on 3/12/17)
Very beautiful ! Very cool ! Review by LeeVleo
Quality
Value
Price
This dress has a beautiful cut to it! It is amazing! I got it for my birthday dress. High quality ! Highly recommended !
(Posted on 3/2/17)
Perfect Costume! Review by Reverse
Quality
Value
Price
This costume has been great at every anime convention! Every person who looks at the material on it is amazed. I had so many photos taken of me this year! Buy a pair of black translucent tights, get some knee high red boots, a blonde wig and its perfect costume!! (Posted on 2/26/17)
Hit of the party! Review by Balsama
Quality
Value
Price
I was worried I wouldn't receive it in time for my party, but, I got it within 2 days! Wow that was fast! In perfect condition and just what I wanted- can't wait to wear it !! Highly recommended !
(Posted on 2/15/17)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 20 Points for writing a review this product.

You're reviewing: CBS Supergirl Kara Zor-El Danvers Costume + Cape Cosplay Costume

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price