Currency

Yuri on Ice Yuri Plisetsky Jacket Only Cosplay Costume

Quality
Value
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$35.00
Processing time:7-12 Working Days
Shipping time:3-7 Working Days
How to measure

How to measure male

How to measure female

Need help? Ask a question.
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Beautiful Review by Amado
Quality
Value
Price
Absolutely beautiful. The bird is insane, I have pocket, I'm really happy with this jacket. (Posted on 11/12/17)
Awesome Review by Liz
Quality
Value
Price
I brought the jacket for Comic Con NYC 2017 and it very comfortable to wear for the whole day. Very satisfied with the order. (Posted on 11/12/17)
Great!! Review by Sanshed
Quality
Value
Price
Very satisfied. I custom ordered a costume. With all the color changes, measurements, and special instructions. Everything turned out perfectly. Fit and looked great! (Posted on 8/15/17)
Amazing quality, but wow that shipping Review by Saj
Quality
Value
Price
Such a great sweater, amazing quality and fits great. I got XS and am a size 0 and it fits perfect. However, after Canadian customs, duties and shipping this sweater cost me $100 bucks. (Posted on 6/6/17)
Awesome ! Review by Kalis
Quality
Value
Price
Got so many compliments with this beautiful costume ! It is this awesome costume that left me an unforgettable impression in my cosplay ! Love it very much ! (Posted on 3/17/17)
Amazing!! Review by Tiffany
Quality
Value
Price
I am totally inlove with this jacket! Its perfect! It fits really well, the fabric choices and colors are spot on. I can not wait to wear it to my local con. (Posted on 3/15/17)
The shirt is good Review by Pokemontae
Quality
Value
Price
The shirt is very good and looks nice (Posted on 3/12/17)
Great buy ! Love it ! Review by Khalid
Quality
Value
Price
The jacket I got was a great fit to me ! Quality is very good for the price ! Very happy !
(Posted on 2/27/17)
Awesome Review by Raina
Quality
Value
Price
This costume is awesome (Posted on 2/19/17)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 20 Points for writing a review this product.

You're reviewing: Yuri on Ice Yuri Plisetsky Jacket Only Cosplay Costume

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price