Currency

2017 IT Movie Pennywise The Clown Outfit Cosplay Costume

Quality
Value
Price
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$200.00

Reduced Price: $120.00

Processing time:7-12 Working Days
Shipping time:3-7 Working Days
How to measure

How to measure male

How to measure female

Need help? Ask a question.
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Very good quality Review by Kevin
Quality
Value
Price
Took about 10 days for the order to be processed but was received in 2 days with expedited shipping. This costume is well made with all seams, buttons and zippers in tact and working. Great quality material. This is a true replica of the movie costume. Ordered a men’s small for my son who is 5’ 3” and 95 pounds. It is a bit big but looks great and can be reused next year. Boots are also well made and comfortable. I was skeptic all when placing this order but I would definitely order from this website in the future. (Posted on 10/23/17)
Exceeded expectations Review by Joe Murray
Quality
Value
Price
So I decided to order this costume with the boots and no mask, at first I thought the price was quite high but figured I would give it a shot.
Arrived today and the size and quality of the costume is incredible, very detailed. Pants and top are very well made and a high quality.

The shoes are insane, very good quality and very similar to the movie.
I ordered from the UK and although there was a little bit of confusion as to wheather the item had been shipped or not they were very helpful and quick to respond.

Worth every penny...pardon the pun.

Highly recomend if you want to stand out in the crowd this Halloween! (Posted on 10/23/17)
Scarry Good Review by The Losers Club
Quality
Value
Price
Just got this yesterday and glad it fits me as I'm normally a M but went with a S just incase based on the chart. Every thing looks great but I agree about one comment about the neck scarf as it is was not puffy and the beads sometimes falls off but it's an easy fix. Also I got these four peaces of gold and orange in two difrent lengths and have no clue what they are for as it did not show up in the images. (Posted on 10/20/17)
Amazing! Review by Steven
Quality
Value
Price
Very satisfied with this purchase. It’s movie accurate, all threading is very professionally done and once it was finished, it shipped very fast. I would recommend getting a size larger since that’s what I did and it fits perfectly. The boots are amazing as well. You definitely get your money’s worth with this one. (Posted on 10/19/17)
Movie Accurate Review by AJ
Quality
Value
Price
This costume is Movie Accurate. Good Quality Material was used. As other reviewers have already mentioned, the costume runs small. Rather order once size up. (Posted on 10/19/17)
Just received today Review by Finndawg
Quality
Value
Price
Excellent job was patiently waiting for it and it arrived today very pleased with the costume scant wait to win best costume this year thank you very much... (Posted on 10/18/17)
Great Review by AUB15
Quality
Value
Price
This is great (Posted on 10/16/17)
Great outfit overall! Review by Jaret
Quality
Value
Price
I just received this outfit in the mail, and I have to say, it fits like a glove, and looks great! My only gripes about this costume are the neck scarf is not puffy as the picture portrays, but rather saggy, and the tongues of the boots are very flappy and have to be fixed to the boot. All that aside, however, this is a great choice for Halloween! (Posted on 10/13/17)
Amazing! Review by Mark
Quality
Value
Price
I am very happy with this costume. It is very unique and has great detail. Its not cheap looking like a lot of places. It fits well and I am very impressed with this costume. I can't wait to wear it out! So very happy with this costume! (Posted on 10/13/17)
Highly recomended Review by Lance
Quality
Value
Price
Quality is above my expectation, Size wise, you may want to consider going a little bigger. Over all, very pleased! Thank you Cosplaysky! (Posted on 10/12/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 20 Points for writing a review this product.

You're reviewing: 2017 IT Movie Pennywise The Clown Outfit Cosplay Costume

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price