2017 IT Movie Pennywise The Clown Outfit Cosplay Costume

Quality
Value
Price
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$200.00

Reduced Price: $120.00

Processing time:7-12 Working Days
Shipping time:3-7 Working Days
How to measure

How to measure male

How to measure female

Need help? Ask a question.
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Extremely impressed! Review by Nick
Quality
Value
Price
I used the custom option when purchasing this costume. Ordered the costume on October 4th and received on the 25th of October just in time for the big Halloween party. Ordered this for my son with the boots and everything fit perfect. He wore it everywhere and was the hit of the party. Everyone was jealous at the quality of it. Do not hesitate to utilize these guys for any big party that you want to impress. (Posted on 11/19/17)
My son bought this for his Halloween costume. Review by David Beckham
Quality
Value
Price
My son bought this for his Halloween costume. Says it looks just like the one from the movie. It's comfortable (he's been wearing it all day!) and light weight. It runs a bit small. He's normally a medium and probably would be more comfortable in a large of this costume ! (Posted on 11/14/17)
Overall Great Product Review by Ash
Quality
Value
Price
The costume looked mostly like the image, the only difference was the neck ruff is not quite as full as depicted, but overall the costume looked great and had all the attention to detail. Processing and shipping did take quite some time, so I recommend ordering at least a month in advance to insure that it arrives for your needed event. We used this for Halloween and everyone loved it and it was the best costume of the night. Definitely recommend! (Posted on 11/7/17)
Simply amazing Review by Fab
Quality
Value
Price
Let's just say I would have won best costume if the party I went to had one. Like others have said takes awhile but my did come in time for my events. (Posted on 11/3/17)
Outstanding Review by Bry
Quality
Value
Price
Totally worth it! Won several prizes Halloween night! Fit exactly how I needed it and looked exactly how it does in the pictures. (Posted on 11/2/17)
Follow-Up Review Review by Rob
Quality
Value
Price
I have to say I am very impressed with the quality of the costume, the shoes and the mask are also in good quality. Overall, I love my costume and looks very similar to my pictures. Sizes do run a little small but if you want extra room go a size up. Although, I did not get my costume in time for my event it was delivered on Halloween day which gave me sometime to wear it during Halloween. I will definitely be ready for next year!

However, my only advice for future orders is to make sure you order in time although it does say fast shipping for ready to ship items - take it from me, at least give yourself a month an advance to two weeks to get it in time for your events. (Posted on 11/2/17)
I'm pretty impressed Review by Ashley
Quality
Value
Price
The quality of the costume is magnificent. I totally turned some heads tonight (10/31). The costume doesn't look cheap, it looks exactly like the pictures. I ended up purchasing a Mens M, instead of my normal Womens Large, and it fits me almost exactly. (Posted on 10/31/17)
Highly recommend Review by Matt
Quality
Value
Price
Simply amazing (Posted on 10/26/17)
Finally came in Review by DINO
Quality
Value
Price
Several emails late my costume came in. Quality is definitely something to brag about. All other reviews talk about size, definately purchase one size up. Boots are great!!! Can anyone tell me what the golden ropes are for??? I haven't a clue.

All in all very pleased. Now its time to concentrate on the make up. (Posted on 10/26/17)
Patiently waiting... Review by Rob
Quality
Value
Price
I placed the order on Oct. 18th with hopes of an event I have to end on Oct. 28. I was counting on the notice that read order by Oct. 19 and it was ready to ship because it was a standard size plus I also added expedited shipping. As of Oct. 22 I was told it was still in processing. My note is if you are planning to utilize their last minute shopping advertisement I would rethink the idea because I am still waiting for my product to be shipped and my event is in three days. Hope this helps but I will re-post when I actually get the product. (Posted on 10/25/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 20 Points for writing a review this product.

You're reviewing: 2017 IT Movie Pennywise The Clown Outfit Cosplay Costume

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price