Sherlock Holmes Cape Coat Cosplay Costume - Wool Version

Be the first to review this product

17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$185.00

Reduced Price: $109.00

Processing time:7-12 Working Days
Shipping time:3-7 Working Days
How to measure

How to measure male

How to measure female

Need help? Ask a question (1)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Really cool Review by Sammy
Quality
Value
Price
I really want to order it and I'm excited! It look like really good quality. (Posted on 10/15/17)
Amazing! Review by Mallory
Quality
Value
Price
It looks just like the one on the show. It looks like great quality and the price is the best out of most all online stores! Can't wait to wear it in the winter. (Posted on 10/15/17)
Overall Good Coat - Some issues! Review by Sak
Quality
Value
Price
First off, this is a coat. And it is functional as a day to day coat. Styling is very similar to the on screen Sherlock coat but not identical. It is heavy and warm, depending upon the climate could get you through a full winter.

The length is accurate, as are the cuffs and belt, the collar is appropriate and the pockets are correctly placed. The pleats and vent at the back are accurate. Color is close, not exact. Fabric is similar but not identical. Lining is good. In this price range the buyer should expect the material to be cheaper, considerably.

Issues: they use DHL as a shipping courier, expect to pay up to an additional $30 to have the package delivered.
Sizing: mine was a little on the tight side, so I had the buttons moved at a professional tailor.
Buttons: the buttons are brown, the Sherlock coat has black buttons. I emailed cosplaysky but they refused to do anything about it. I have ordered the correct buttons from eBay and will have my tailor replace them.
Button Holes: the red is there but extremely light. I had my tailor redo them; they are much better now.
So, bottom line is expect to spend about an additional $100 on the coat to have it delivered and make it actually resemble the Sherlock coat and you will be better satisfied.
(Posted on 10/15/17)
Beautiful!! Review by Arwende Luhtiéne
Quality
Value
Price
This is an awesome replica of the Sherlock BBC coat. The design is incredibly accurate and it fits really well. The pics really don't do it justice! Beautifully made and very comfy and warm, it's a coat perfect both for cosplay and daily use. Totally recomment it! (Posted on 5/19/17)
Beautiful Review by Em
Quality
Value
Price
A really lovely coat. I am a huge fan of Sherlock and this coat is perfect. It fits really well, feels really comfy, and is nice and warm! The inside is a lovely smooth material so there is no need to worry about it feeling uncomfortable. I advise you give your wrist circumference so the size of the sleeves are correct- not too baggy, not too tight. Every measurement seems authentic to the real coat. (: The coat didn't have an inside pocket like it pictures, but I'm not complaining, there are four other pockets which are very handy! Just a really beautiful coat which is great for Sherlock fans. I'm very glad I bought it! <3 (Posted on 5/12/17)
Gift for my daughter Review by oksville
Quality
Value
Price
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter who is a HUGE Sherlock fan. I sent several emails to verify my special requests and they were very polite and patient! I received the coat just in time for Christmas and she LOVED it! It fit her perfectly and it was a memorable Christmas! She will never forget it. Thank you!! (Posted on 4/13/17)
Brilliant Review by Joshua
Quality
Value
Price
Arrived within 2 weeks after shipping across the globe during the busiest time of the year for deliveries. Customer service was excellent and quick to respond and the details on the coat were spot on. It's warm, durable and every so often someone points and smiles, what more could you want. (Posted on 4/13/17)
Awesome replica! Review by Khan
Quality
Value
Price
I can't believe it arrived this fast! I ordered last week, a saturday, and it came today! I'd liked to wear a coat like Sherlock does and when I saw the coat on this website I had many many excpectations... And guess what? I'm not even disappointed! It's warm, I've got my inside pocket and four others, all working. So well, if you wanna walk on the street (or run, which is more fabulous), pretending to be Benedict Cumberbatch for a while, then I only can recommend you this marvellous coat. Thank you CosplaySky, I'm so happy at this very moment! :D (Posted on 4/11/17)
Very nice. Review by John
Quality
Value
Price
This is a very nice coat. It looks just like the one in the tv show. It also feels very nice and you could wear this coat outside its nice and warm. (Posted on 4/10/17)
I am Sherlocked! Review by Shinji - GER
Quality
Value
Price
This Coat is realy amazing! It looks real close to the original in the TV-Series! The manufacturing/sewing is brilliant! And the shipping takes only six days to germany - thats really fast! Thank you! (Posted on 4/8/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 20 Points for writing a review this product.

You're reviewing: Sherlock Holmes Cape Coat Cosplay Costume - Wool Version

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price